Staff Directory

UW Extension Rock County
Rock County Courthouse (Primary Office)
51 S Main Street
Janesville WI 53545-3978
Phone: 608-757-5696
Wisconsin Relay: 711
Fax: 608-757-5581

Nutrition Education Program
63 Eclipse Center
Beloit WI 53511
Phone: 608-363-6273
Fax: 608-363-6225

 

Support Staff Name Title(s) Program Areas Phone Email
Sheila 1 Sheila JaDoul Administrative Assistant/ Stenographer Strong Women, Family Living, HCE 608-757-5694 jadoul@co.rock.wi.us
gardening-girl Kim Mork Clerk III 4-H, MGV Program, Community Gardens 608-757-5696 kim.mork@ces.uwex.edu
Programming Staff Name Title(s) Program Areas Phone Email
Agriculture
 Nick Baker Nick Baker Agriculture Agent Program Details 608-757-5696 nick.baker@ces.uwex.edu
Horticulture
Family Living
6-3-WEB Angela Flickinger Family Living Educator,
Co-Department Head
Program Details 608-757-5694 angela.flickinger@ces.uwex.edu
4-H Youth Development
5-3-WEB Donna Duerst 4H Youth Development Educator,
Co-Department Head
Program Details 608-757-5696 donna.duerst@ces.uwex.edu
7-3-WEB Megan Rebout 4-H Youth Development Advisor Program Details 608-757-5696 megan.rebout@ces.uwex.edu

 

 

FoodWIse
Sheila DeForest Nutrition Program  Coordinator FoodWIse: Associate Administrative Program Specialist 608-363-6277 sheila.deforest@ces.uwex.edu
Susan Angell Support Staff FoodWIse: Office Associate 608-363-6273  susan.angell@ces.uwex.edu
Maria Magdalena Jacobson Nutrition Educator FoodWIse 608-363-6275 maria.jacobson@ces.uwex.edu
Shana Leith Nutrition Educator FoodWIse 608-757-5693 shana.leith@ces.uwex.edu
Tatiana K. Sieren Nutrition Educator FoodWIse 608-363-6284 tatiana.sieren@ces.uwex.edu
Noemi Galvan Nutrition Educator FoodWIse 608-363-6275 noemi.galvan@ces.uwex.edu
Jasmine Carbajal Nutrition Educator FoodWIse 608-363-6279 jasmine.carbajal@ces.uwex.edu
Evelyn Santana Nutrition Educator FoodWIse 608-363-6279 evelyn.santana@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share